18 MAY 2015

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

Appeals Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 18 May 2015

Councillors:

* A R Alvey

Mrs D E Andrews W G Andrews

* Mrs S M Bennison

* S J Clarke

* Ms L C Ford

* R L Frampton

* A T Glass

* D Harrison

Mrs M D Holding

Councillors:

- * Mrs A E McEvoy
- * N S Penman
- * L R Puttock
- * Mrs A M Rostand
- * DBTipp
- * D N Tungate
- * R A Wappet
- * Mrs C V Ward
- * C A Wise
- * Mrs P A Wyeth

Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Ms G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs Hoare) in the Chair.

Apologies

were received from Cllrs Mrs Andrews, Andrews and Mrs Holding.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alvey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

^{*}Present

3 DATES AND TIME OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED:

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

Chairman